Roll Call/Establish Quorum

Chair Tiffany Rotondo called the virtual meeting to order at 7:35 a.m.

Members Present

Jane Clark
Joseph Cassidy
Tiffany Rotondo
Ian Hardie
Mary Keating
Kate Wollensak
Tamryn Hennessy

Others Present

Jamie Brown

Members Absent

Public Comment

  • There was no public comment.

Approval of the July 22, 2020 Minutes

Approval of the July 22, 2020 minutes:

  • Motion to approve by Mary Keating
  • Second by Kate Wollensak
  • All ayes via roll call vote
  • All ayes, motion APPROVED

Youth Incentive Policy

Jamie Brown reviewed the Youth Incentive Policy.  The policy has been amended to include language regarding the time frame in which youth are eligible for an incentive.

  • Motion to approve by Joe Cassidy
  • Second by Jane Clark
  • All ayes, via roll call vote, motion APPROVED

Complaint and Grievance Policy

Jamie reviewed the required the Complaint and Grievance Policy.  Member Keating suggested amending the language in the policy to state that the Title I Director or his/her designee can serve as the grievance officer.  

  • Motion to approve with amended language by Mary Keating
  • Second by Kate Wollensak
  • All ayes, via roll call vote
  • Motion APPROVED

OSO Reports

The group reviewed and discussed the OSO reports.  The OSO will submit the following reports:

  • Business Services Survey Report & Updates
  • Referral Report
  • Partner Survey Report

Slate of Officers

Jamie informed the group that the new Slate of Officers/Executive Committee will be presented to the full Board at the meeting next month.  The nominating committee has agreed upon the following slate for approval:

Chair - Kate Wollensak 
Vice-Chair - Jane Clark
Secretary - Ian Hardie
Treasurer - Joe Cassidy

Members at Large:
Mary Keating
Tamryn Hennessy
Tiffany Rotondo


The meeting was adjourned at 8:36 a.m.